6

Wednesday 6th December 2017

Welcome Reception from 7:30pm

Dubai, UAE

Construction Week Awards

Now in their 13th year, the Construction Week Awards are the foremost event celebrating the achievements of the region’s construction contractors. The awards seek to recognise and reward individual excellence, corporate prowess and project success.

Companies are invited to nominate the people, projects and initiatives of which they are most proud, across a total of 16 categories. Entries will be judged by a large jury of industry peers, a factor which has given the Construction Week Awards an independent and credible reputation which sets it apart from other industry awards programmes.

The awards presentation happens at a gala dinner in a five star venue – an event which has become a great social occasion and essential networking opportunity. Winners will receive a commemorative trophy, plus extensive print and online coverage of their success in Construction Week. Nominate yourselves now, to be in with a chance to win at the best construction industry awards event of 2017.

Nominations End

OUR SPONSORS

Contact Details

For further information on sponsoring the Construction Week Awards, please contact on of our team today:

Tom Martin
Sales Manager
Direct: +971 4 444 3465
Mobile: +971 55 707 4830
Email: tom.martin@itp.com

Shelley-May Jennings
Sales Executive
Direct: +971 4 444 3834
Mobile: +971 58 286 4572
Email: shelley-may.jennings@itp.com

Mark Palmer
Sales Director
Direct: +971 4 444 3398
Mobile: +971 52 644 8341
Email: mark.palmer@itp.com

For further information on nominations for the Construction Week Awards, please contact:

James Morgan
Editor, Construction Week
Direct: +971 4 444 3414
Email: james.morgan@itp.com

For further information on attending the Construction Week Awards, please contact:

Teri Dunstan
Table Sales Executive
Direct:+971 4 444 3227
Email: teri.dunstan@itp.com

Natasha Bhatia
Events Manager
Direct:+971 4 444 3223
Email: natasha.bhatia@itp.com
© 2017 ITP Publishing