The Middle East Architect Awards recognise and reward those individuals and companies that have made a significant contribution to the development of the region’s architecture industry. With categories ranging from residential project to overall Middle East project of the year and from sustainable design to architect of the year.

Please read the Entry Guidelines before submitting your nominations and click on the Submit Nominations tab when you are ready to send in your entries.

The nomination deadline is Wednesday 13th September 2017.

For further nomination enquiries, please contact:
Nick Ames
Telephone: +971 4 444 3255

© 2018 ITP Publishing