Send in your nominations for the 2011 FM Awards

Looking for organisations and individuals that have excelled in FM

The 2011 FM Awards are back. Send in your entries now.
The 2011 FM Awards are back. Send in your entries now.

The annual facilities management Middle East Awards are upon us once again and we need your help to raise the profile of the industry and recognise and reward those who have made significant contributions to its development.

We are looking for organisations that have educated and excelled, plus individuals who have delivered above and beyond the call of duty, to put themselves forward and fly the flag of industry success.

Also celebrated will be those who have endeavoured to implement best practice to ensure the highest standards of safety are met and customer service achieved.

Since the launch of facilities management Middle East in September 2006, the FM industry has witnessed several international and home-grown companies enter the market; the appointment of more internal FMs than ever before; and the birth of a new law (Strata Law) that is set to change the market once again.

The role of an FM professional is to ensure that developments – whether ‘signature’ or not – deliver international standards of service and efficiency, unparalleled customer service and significant cost savings to the client.

To send in your nominations to the constructionweekonline website follow the link to see the various categories here: FM AWARDS  


Most popular


Deadline approaches for CW Oman Awards 2020 in Muscat
You have until 20 January to submit your nominations for the ninth edition of the


CW In Focus | Inside the Leaders in KSA Awards 2019 in Riyadh
Meet the winners in all 10 categories and learn more about Vision 2030 in this
CW In Focus | Leaders in Construction Summit UAE 2019
A roundup of Construction Week's annual summit that was held in Dubai this September

Latest Issue

Construction Week - Issue 765
Jun 29, 2020