CW Awards 2016: Last chance to book your seat

Time is running out to reserve your place at the 12<sup>th</sup> annual <i>Construction Week</i> Awards, which will take place at the Conrad Dubai in the UAE on Wednesday, 7 December, 2016

Time is running out to reserve your space at the &lt;i&gt;Construction Week&lt;/i&gt; Awards 2016.
Time is running out to reserve your space at the <i>Construction Week</i> Awards 2016.

Time is running out to reserve your place at the 12th annual Construction Week Awards.

The Construction Week Awards 2016 will take place at the UAE’s Conrad Dubai on Wednesday, 7 December, meaning that you have just days left to reserve your space.

More than 400 of the construction industry’s most influential figures will attend the event, which is designed to recognise individual excellence, corporate prowess, and project success.

This year’s awards attracted almost 200 nominations across 14 categories. Construction Week’s panel of industry judges has examined and scored each shortlisted entry to crown this year’s winners.

The highest scoring nominations will be revealed during Construction Week’s annual gala dinner, an event that has established itself as both an exciting social occasion and essential networking opportunity.

Food and beverages will be served throughout the night, as our guests celebrate the achievements of the industry.

With only days to go before the grand finale, space is extremely limited. The remaining tables and seats will be allocated on a first-come-first-served basis.

Don’t miss out on your last chance to attend the most exciting night in Middle East construction. Reserve your space while there’s still time via the Construction Week Awards microsite, or by contacting Daniel Fewtrell on +971 (0)4 444 3684.

And don’t forget to take a look at this year’s shortlist for a comprehensive run-down of the companies, people, projects, and initiatives that will be going head to head on the night.

Most popular


CW Oman Awards 2020: Meet the winners
A round of the thirteen winning names at the Construction Week Oman Awards 2020 that


Leaders UAE 2020: Building a sustainable, 'resilient' infra
AESG’s Phillipa Grant, Burohappold’s Farah Naz, and Samana's Imran Farooq on a sustainable built environment
CW In Focus | Inside the Leaders in KSA Awards 2019 in Riyadh
Meet the winners in all 10 categories and learn more about Vision 2030 in this

Latest Issue

Construction Week - Issue 767
Sep 01, 2020