Construction Week awards tonight

Best firms, projects and people to be recognised in Dubai ceremony

Last year's award winners
Last year's award winners

The Construction Week Awards 2009 takes place tonight in Dubai.

Honouring the great and the good in construction, the awards are now in their fifth year and will be praising the people, projects and companies that make up the very best of the Gulf construction market.

The Construction Week Awards 2009 features 14 different categories, with awards to be presented at a gala dinner at the Grand Hyatt Dubai.

Categories include the Health and Safety officer of the Year, Developer of the Year, the Construction Week Build Safe UAE Award for Best Practice and the Supreme Judges Award, going to the company, project or person that has clearly gone beyond the call of duty and stands.

We’ll have all the news and views from the night, first thing on Thursday.

Most popular


CW Oman Awards 2020: Meet the winners
A round of the thirteen winning names at the Construction Week Oman Awards 2020 that


Leaders UAE 2020: Building a sustainable, 'resilient' infra
AESG’s Phillipa Grant, Burohappold’s Farah Naz, and Samana's Imran Farooq on a sustainable built environment
CW In Focus | Inside the Leaders in KSA Awards 2019 in Riyadh
Meet the winners in all 10 categories and learn more about Vision 2030 in this

Latest Issue

Construction Week - Issue 767
Sep 01, 2020