4

4th December 2019

Welcome Reception from 7:00pm

Dubai, UAE

Construction Week Awards 2019

Now in their 15th year, the Construction Week Awards are the foremost event celebrating the achievements of the region’s construction contractors. The awards seek to recognise and reward individual excellence, corporate prowess and project success.

Companies are invited to nominate the people, projects and initiatives of which they are most proud, across a total of 16 categories. Entries will be judged by a large jury of industry peers, a factor which has given the Construction Week Awards an independent and credible reputation which sets it apart from other industry awards programmes.

The awards presentation happens at a gala dinner in a five star venue – an event which has become a great social occasion and essential networking opportunity. Winners will receive a commemorative trophy, plus extensive print and online coverage of their success in Construction Week. Nominate yourselves now, to be in with a chance to win at the best construction industry awards event of 2019.

Nominations End

OUR SPONSORS

Contact Details

Rebecca Lockwood
Group Sales Director
Direct: +971 4 444 685
Email: rebecca.lockwood@itp.com

Riad Raad
Advertising Director
Direct: +971 4 444 3319
Email: riad.raad@itp.com

Saraswati Agarwal
Sales Manager
Direct: +971 4 444 3352
Email: Saraswati.agarwal@itp.com

Tariq Khan
Sales Manager
Direct: +971 4 444 3318
Email: tariq.khan@itp.com

For nomination enquiries, please contact:

Neha Bhatia
Editor, Construction Week
Direct: +971 4 444 3447
Email: neha.bhatia@itp.com

For table bookings and other enquiries, please contact:

Teri Dunstan
Events Manager
Direct:+971 4 444 3227
Email: teri.dunstan@itp.com 

Lacie Curtis
Table Sales Executive
Direct: +971 4 444 3223
Email: lacie.curtis@itp.com

© 2019 ITP Publishing