March 2019

Welcome Reception from 7.00pm

TBC, Muscat Oman

Construction Week Oman 2019

Now in their 8th year, the Construction Week Awards – Oman have quickly become a firm fixture in the social calendar for the construction community in the Sultanate of Oman. Held on the first night of The Big Show – Oman’s largest construction exhibition – the awards programme gives a platform for companies to put their best work up against that of their peers.

Bringing together contractors, consultants and developers for an evening of celebration and excitement, the Construction Week Awards – Oman offer a great opportunity for guests to catch up with associates, entertain colleagues and meet new clients as the most impressive construction projects in the country and the individuals working on them are celebrated by the industry.

Countdown to event

OUR SPONSORS

Contact Details

For sponsorship enquiries, please contact:

Riad Raad
Advertising Director
Direct: +971 4 444 3319
Email: riad.raad@itp.com

Saraswati Agarwal
Sales Executive
Direct: +971 4 444 3352
Email: Saraswati.agarwal@itp.com

Darren Warnes
Sales Executive
Direct: +971 4 444 3391
Email: darren.warnes@itp.com

For nomination enquiries, please contact:

Neha Bhatia
Editor, Construction Week
Direct: +971 4 444 3447
Email: neha.bhatia@itp.com

For table bookings and other enquiries, please contact:

Teri Dunstan
Events Manager
Direct:+971 4 444 3227
Email: teri.dunstan@itp.com 

Lacie Curtis
Table Sales Executive
Direct: +971 4 444 3223
Email: lacie.curtis@itp.com

© 2019 ITP Publishing